'70 News '70 Missing List '70 In Memorium
'70 Senior Pictures 30th Reunion (2000) 1970 Year in History

Note: The format of this 1970 Cats on Recall page has changed as of 01/01/2020.  The reason is to provide each of us more online personal security.  Instead of street addresses, phone numbers, and email addresses being listed, only your State  and Facebook Page addresses are listed.  Full personal contact information is still being maintained in the WHS Alumni Database but will only be used for reunion and homecoming contact purposes.  You are now responsible for what personal information is available to others through your Facebook page! For those that do not have a Facebook presence, "NFBP" appears in the FacebookPage column. Not all Facebook page addresses have yet been obtained.  If you are on Facebook and you do NOT see your name on this list, then email Gary Hedberg '69 with your Facebook page address.

1970 Facebook Directory
First Name Last Name Married Name State FacebookPage
Evelyn Adamicka Herdus IL https://www.facebook.com/evelyn.adamickaherdus
Art Andrews   ID https://www.facebook.com/art.andrews.37
Randal Ashton   IL https://www.facebook.com/randal.ashton
Ralph (Skeeter) Baker   AZ https://www.facebook.com/ralph.baker.96
Jeffry Barr   AZ https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000009575462
Barbara Beard Pelz WI https://www.facebook.com/barbara.pelz.58
Mark Bencriscutto   IL https://www.facebook.com/RetiredMark
Stuart Biliack   AZ https://www.facebook.com/stuart.biliack
Kathleen Borre Loerzel MO https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010341973753
Claudia Claeys Landolfi IL https://www.facebook.com/claudia.c.landolfi
Scott Day   AZ https://www.facebook.com/scott.day.180
Mary (Liz) DeLeon Heredia IL https://www.facebook.com/liz.d.heredia
Walter Depner   IL https://www.facebook.com/wallydepner
Michael Drake   IL https://www.facebook.com/mike.drake.1804
Kathy Eilers Freeman TN https://www.facebook.com/kathie.freeman.37
Marilyn Elstner Gaitsch IL https://www.facebook.com/marilyn.gaitsch
Barbara Evans   IL NFBP
Ronald Fedyski   IL https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014496575734
Jane Fontecchio Bates CA https://www.facebook.com/jane.bates.7524
Nola Fortwengler Martellotti IL https://www.facebook.com/nola.martellotti
William Freddo   MA https://www.facebook.com/bill.freddo
Christine Fuller Plott FL https://www.facebook.com/chris.plott.7
William Glass   WI https://www.facebook.com/bill.c.glass
Linda Goin DiDomizio FL https://www.facebook.com/linda.domizio
Corinne Gottmann Short CO https://www.facebook.com/corey.short.35
Daniel Gundlach   IL https://www.facebook.com/danny.gundlach.9
Andrea (Andi) Hall Ammentorp IL https://www.facebook.com/ando2527
Donna Harvel Balo FL NFBP
Gary Hildebrandt   GA https://www.facebook.com/gary.hildebrandt.12
Richard Holman   AZ https://www.facebook.com/rfholman
Theresa Horcher Andresky IL https://www.facebook.com/terrie.andresky
Holly Jacobs   GA https://www.facebook.com/Holly.Jacobs1951
Glenn Jarzembowski   IL https://www.facebook.com/glenn.jarzembowski
Kathy Kamins   IL https://www.facebook.com/kathy.kamins
Gary Kawell   IL https://www.facebook.com/gary.kawell
Kathleen Keene Nelson FL https://www.facebook.com/kayt.nelson1
Debi Kleeman Berry-Drake TX https://www.facebook.com/debrra.drake
Diane Knowles Naishtat TX https://www.facebook.com/diane.naishtat
Beverly Koeppen Burdick IL https://www.facebook.com/bev.burdick
Cecilia Krotky Woerner IL https://www.facebook.com/cis.woerner
Lubbert (Lu) Lambert   TX https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010950019346
Arthur Leimetter   AZ https://www.facebook.com/art.leimetter
Donna Lichtenberger Sobolewski IL https://www.facebook.com/donna.sobolewski.779
Alixe Lischett   IL https://www.facebook.com/alixe.lischett
Rick Lush   NC https://www.facebook.com/rickey.lush.7
Jeanette Maczko Barry IA https://www.facebook.com/jean.m.barry.3
Margaret Malloy Arndt NV https://www.facebook.com/maggie.arn
Stuart Meier   IL https://www.facebook.com/stuart.meier.3
Kristine Millay Castella IL https://www.facebook.com/kris.castella
Gail Miller Dyer FL https://www.facebook.com/gedyer
Scott Moffat   VA https://www.facebook.com/semoffat
Kimberly Nelson Wilferling IN https://www.facebook.com/kim.nelsonwilferling
Mark Neubauer   CA https://www.facebook.com/mark.neubauer.5211
Darrell Nichols   WA https://www.facebook.com/darrell.nichols.7503
Christopher Nurczyk   IL https://www.facebook.com/christophernurczyk.5/
Wendy Olsen Thompson IL https://www.facebook.com/wendy.olsenthompson
Donald Paluck   FL https://www.facebook.com/donald.paluck
Steve Piehl   IL https://www.facebook.com/steven.piehl.1
Kathy Pinnell   AZ https://www.facebook.com/kathy.pinnell.75
Jon Pitt   CO https://www.facebook.com/jon.pitt.14
Marilyn Raedel Hildebrandt GA https://www.facebook.com/marilyn.hildebrandt.9
Todd Rautio   CA https://www.facebook.com/todd.rautio.5
William Rosenberg   IL https://www.facebook.com/bill.rosenberg.520
Peggy Rowland   IL https://www.facebook.com/peggy.rowland2
Karl Sansone   FL https://www.facebook.com/karl.sansone
Susan Santowski Hunt MA https://www.facebook.com/susan.hunt.180
Michael Scally   TX https://www.facebook.com/mcscally
Karen Schwind Bingham IL https://www.facebook.com/karen.bingham.923
John Shea   WI https://www.facebook.com/michael.shea.31149
Dean Sheridan     https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008314849948
Joan Spicak Foerster IL https://www.facebook.com/joan.foerster.92
Daniel Stanowski   IL https://www.facebook.com/dan.stanowski
Alfred (Alfie) Stavros   IL https://www.facebook.com/alfred.stavros
Clifford Stech   IL https://www.facebook.com/cliff.stech.9
Bob Stegg   GA https://www.facebook.com/shawn.stegg
Dale Stonebraker   TX https://www.facebook.com/dale.stonebraker
Linda Sullivan Maciuk IL https://www.facebook.com/lsmaciuk
Denise Thorsen Maxwell   https://www.facebook.com/denise.maxwell1
Robert Tierney   FL https://www.facebook.com/bobjtierney
Lloyd (Skip) Tubbs Jr   IL https://www.facebook.com/skip.tubbs
William Tyler   FL https://www.facebook.com/bill.tyler.7315
Valerie Vanyek Fischer CO https://www.facebook.com/valerie.fischer.144
Joyce Vlahovic Levin SD https://www.facebook.com/joyce.l.levin.7
Carol Walker Birdsall AR https://www.facebook.com/carol.birdsall
Brenda Warner Zimmerman TX https://www.facebook.com/brenda.warner.zimmerman
Gail Wennerstrom Ramsey IL https://www.facebook.com/gail.wennerstromramsey
Michael Williams   SC https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000527545168
Scott Wilson   VT https://www.facebook.com/scottdves
Gail Young Newitt WI https://www.facebook.com/gail.y.newitt
Theresa Zaehler Moen IL https://www.facebook.com/terri.zaehlermoen
David Zuelke   IL https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=621324452

Home Page

This Page Last Updated On: Tuesday, March 09, 2021